Interest in interior design

Art has always been like a longtime companion that satisfies and helps me achieve what I had not been initially able to do. Art also plays a role in honestly expressing my feelings that I have been hiding and healing in my life. I am originally very interested in the things around me, and I am inspired by a variety of beauty and environments. Since all the environments around me have a tremendous influence on me, I naturally became interested in the field of interior design, which is the environment that people create by themselves. The interior created by a person exists wherever you go, and the existence of various designs have always made me question the artist's life and the source of inspiration for that person. We live only once, and how many people can give such a great message and influence to the world? I think an interior designer can do it. The footsteps left by designers represent the person itself, and the spaces that they made by themselves have also given a message that they want to convey. I have also wanted to be an interior designer who could have a great influence on my surroundings and on someone. These are the major components that drove my interest towards Interior Design. I also gained a greater aspiration for interior designing.