The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issue involved.Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical eduction lesson in the school curriculum.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In oreder to live in longer and better life in modern world, human invented and discovered plenty of tactics to tackle the possibility happen rate of diseases. In fact, as the technology progress and the environment of the nature has been improved, it is rare to be bothered by the diseases. However, there has another newly disease mainly interfere by the evolution of fast-food industries. Obesity and overweight often associate with the deadly human disease and the hard-cure medical situation. As a result, human deal with diseases also create diseases. The ambiguous modern world co-exist with various deadly and unavoidable medical condictions once people do not figure out the trick of human modern industry. The consistency of the treatment should not being blockage under any circumstances and there is no difficult skills to solve but only the spirit of strong will to quilify the treatments for the related problems of modern diseases. As the consquence, if there has no one feature processes to treat the problems of human diseases which cause by the malnutrition of diet, the improvement of the world would be eliminated and the advance of the medical field would be crashed down through the feature of the uncondictional situations for the man-made diseases. For those reasons, we could not to skip the diseases that contributed through the modern industry. The tactics, it is, indeed, not only imple by healthcare professionals, but also the public. The propagenda could be the major helper for enhancing the citizen concious of healy life style could elevate the whole country competitive power in the era of globalization. In terms of the true treatment needs the professional to convey the information always for the better life.