essay about tourism promotion

Tourism give rise to income to any country that is the reason government should give priority. the importance of tourism which was always debatable has become more controversial that the number of people thinks that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked over the controversy over the impact in recent years. In my opinion it is beneficial which makes the country progressive this appears to be more rational. In this essay will further elaborate my views and will give the solution to promote it. To begin with, analyzing the statement and explaining further, firstly the foremost reason behind this is that the tourism is the biggest industry of any nation which makes it progressive socially and economically. Secondly striking logic in this regard is that it develop international relation and teaches us cultural tolerance. moreover, categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that it generates job opportunities for every segment which increases per capita income of the society. steps to deal with this are many but most significant one are not complicated but practical. Solution is that system of law and order should be strictly implemented that the tourist feel safe and comfort about his or her life. furthermore, It is relevant to mention that there should be proper transport and communication for the comfort of the tourist. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, that the benefits of tourism are too great to be ignored and it should be the government top priority to promote it.