Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

It is believed by some that environmental issues should The environment has now become the one of the most serious concerns that need to be tackled curved. While others opine that persons argued that the problem associated with the environment should be controlled globally whereas opponents of this think that it can be easily handle by nationwide. In my opinion, I believe that this matter should be cracked by every individual globalize due its severity. On the one hand, sometimes even after finding the problem, it may be difficult for underdeveloped nations to tackle that due to poor knowledge of handling the concern. Then, powerful international bodies like United State of America, are needed who could identify the actual reason behind the problem by using collaborative approach with other countries. Apart from that there are some serious environmental issues that need lots of funds for the solution. However, poor countries have very low budget and less development of technology to utilize for saving the environment. Therefore, cooperation and contribution of the whole world is required to resolve the problem. On the other hand, environmental concerns differ from nation to nation. While some countries are suffering from high rate of air pollution, others are high rate facing deforestation. A feasible solution can be taken by country only after considering the various factors. Such as, industrial areas is more vulnerable at high rate of air pollution. Hence, the government could pass and implement the environmental laws for factories in order to take control on them. In my opinion, since the environmental problems effect the whole world, then it could figure out collectively with other nations. By collaborating with global, there would not be scarcity of resource that are lacked by underdeveloped nations.