with homeschooling for disability or special children?

Disabled children are people who cannot learn, think, play, and speak like others. This is the reason why those students need to study in specific schools. Governments also support special children by providing school for them and support expenses for them. However, it still has issues whether it is equipment or facilities. As a result, many parents decide to have homeschooling for their children. I strongly agree that students should study homeschooling. This essay will discuss two main reasons why disabled students should study homeschooling. To begin with, many normal schools do not have sufficient, and suitable for disabled children. When schools are built, most schools do not realize the use for disabled children. It does not affect normal children, but it tends to be a numerous issue for special students. Many facilities in schools are not appropriate for them. To clarify, restrooms in many schools do not have the room for them. There are no devices for the disabled, such as handrails. In addition, the space in the bathroom is not conducive for students who use wheelchairs. If students study homeschooling, this problem might not occur. On the contrary, when they study at home, sometimes they have a parent to help them in terms of using the restroom. Secondly, there are many expenses for a specific school for disabled students. Although governments support specific schools by providing a budget for them, it is not sufficient for them. There are many expenses, not only facilities, or food. For instance, if their children cannot help themselves, they need to have an assistant to help them. As a result, schools will charge more expenses and bring this money to employ assistants. Moreover, if school is boarding school, parents need to pay for travelling every week. Many parents cannot handle these expenses. It will be better for student to study homeschooling In conclusion, this essay has presented 2 major arguments of homeschooling for disabled or special children. Firstly, normal schools do not provide appropriate facilities. Secondly, there are many expenses, if parents need to send their children to specific schools. In my opinion, it will be better for special students to stay and study at home due to expenses, and suitable equipment.