that online learning should replace classroom learning?

There are many alternatives in terms of studying. Most schools and universities encourage their students to study onsite and online. Students can choose the place to study. However, many schools decide to study online instead of classroom studying. Although many students argue that it is not suitable for students who want to study onsite, schools do not listen to them. I strongly agree that online should not replace classroom studying. This essay will demonstrate 2 main arguments why classroom learning is better. To begin with, there are facilities for students, when they study onsite. In universities and schools, students can use equipment such as the internet, library, laboratory which is free. Pupils do not need to pay for them because all of this is in tuition fees. In contrast, if students need to study online, expenses will increase. Furthermore, studying at home tends to make learners unable to concentrate due to disturbance, or the environment and they might not have a stable internet connection. Therefore, they might go to study outside such as cafes, internet cafes, and libraries. As a result, study onsite tends to make students approach facilities more than students who study online. Secondly, studying online tends to make students have health problems. Online study is harmful to students. When students study online, they need to stay in front of a computer screen. This situation might increase health issues such as short-sightedness, or office syndrome. Moreover, students might have depression during studying because they cannot have face to face communication with their friends or teachers. If students misunderstand the lesson, they cannot ask others in person. All of this can make students stressed and it can affect their mental health. In conclusion, this essay has presented 2 main arguments of study online and onsite. Firstly, students can consume facilities, when they study onsite which is different from studying online. Secondly, students might have health issues during study online such as depression, and short-sightedness. In my opinion, schools choose to plan the appropriate way to study. For instance, schools should allow students to decide where they want to study by themselves.