With English being a global language, it is not necessary to learn any other forgrein language today. Do you agree? Give reasons to justify your opinion.

In the contemporary world, studying a new language is an indispensable part of each individual, especially English, which is being universally widespread. While there are many positive arguments in terms of the necessity of learning a different language beside English, it also has many drawbacks against those arguments. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the importance of learning other forgrein language. First and foremost, striving for a highly remunerative job definitely requires multi-tasking skills and an intensive knowledge. Those requirements can not fail to mention a proficiency of using a forgrein language. English is becoming more and more omnipresent and widely used. Because of that, many big companies would seek for employers who can use and understand a third language behind their native language and English, giving rise to the predominance of absorbing new languages. For instance, there are an abundance of technological companies in Europe and America that encourage their employers to learn new languages from non-English speaking countries for expanding and analyzing a new market. Another benefit of studying a new language is that they can stimulate both hemispheres of every young adolescents and children. To begin with, when a child approaches to study a language, it’s brain would have to classify what are the differences between its native language and the new one. This will increase their IQ and help them to be more intelligent and rapid-thinking. Moreover, according to references, many experts figure out that new languages can also give the children more emotions, of which their native language does not consist. In the final analysis, there are several advantages of learning a new foreign language that an individual can make benefits from. As a rule, knowledge is very wide and big, our intellectual background is just a tiny dot in this universe. Learning a new language is similar to the way we use to embellish our knowledge and be more knowledgeable.