More and more people wear fashionable clothes is tis bad and good trend

In this citting edge era, the trend of wearing trendy clothes has increased because people want to show their status in front of others. I think it has both benefits and drawbacks which will discuss in subsequent deliberations. To begin with the good side, nowadays individuals have curiosity to wear fashionable garments which attracts the other masses and it is not only helpful for enhanching the beauty of person but also keeping up to date about new fashions. In addition to this. Fashionable garments maintain the raputation of individuals towards the community because by wearing trendy clothes, populance show their high status in society. Moreover, especially youngsters give preference to designed clothes because they follow the famous celebrities and imitate them in their real life due the fact of that they do not want to spoil their image among their peers Moving to downside of this trend, sometimes, people waste the money to buy trendy clothes for showing status without knowing the quality of clothes owing to this, it affects their family budget. Apart from this, some designed clothes are not suited the personality of individuals but they wear these types of clothes for follow the trend which result in sometimes feeling of embarrassment in front of other people. To epitome, Ranvir kapoor always in news because of his designed clothes. Sometimes, he does not look handsome but for encouraging other masses he wear these types of clothes. To sum up, there is no doubt, people these days uptodate about fashion world and wearing trendy clothes. Although, it has some pros for community but its cons canont be neglected