Relevant Knowledge/Training Skills

I completed an internship on Machine learning through my own interest at KG DENIM private limited who are the leading exporter of Jeans to overseas countries. Also, Inculcated to perform data handling of various departments for different prospective. On the other hand, I have also implemented the Hypothesis formulation, multivariate analysis and many more methods in order to estimate the running performance and breakages of the yarn by their guidance. It provided a wonderful chance to study advanced algorithms, statistical techniques, exploiting various tools such as Mini tab and SPSS. My passion for data science has constantly inclined, and I am extremely interested to study the latest Technological tools based on industry requirements while studying graduation at your university. In addition to my apprenticeship, I have worked as an Assistant System Engineer at TATA Consultancy Services for two years. During my learning phase, I have been trained on multiple domains such as Internet of things, Machine learning, Data Virtualization, Web Technology. Furthermore, I have also actively participated in AI hackathons and done a Running pace simulator project in the field of Internet of Things. Hence, I will relish the opportunity to collaborate with my classmates to inculcate and felicitate updated knowledge at a number of points during my masters at your university. Fortunately, I got an opportunity to work on a Machine learning project using the Tensor flow API’s. My experience working with these tools and technologies has further motivated me to upgrade my learning and pursue masters in data science.