Any art of a nation is its property and its cultural mouthpiece.Therefore it has to be not only preserved but also popularised across the globe.In what ways do you think art can be popularised globally?How this will influence the home country and other countries?

Art is believed to be the representation of a country and its culture. Hence it is not only important to preserve a nation’s art but also to popularise it so that the art and thereby the nation keeps evolving. Art speaks about the prosperity as well as the diversity of the nation. There are various ways to popularise the art of a nation. Art should not be limited to a particular country but instead it should be represented on global platforms such as international fests. Countries should make efforts to organize cultural festivals on a global level to give recognition to various artists. Various exhibitions need to be organized to showcase the beauty of handmade products and atrifacts. The government can also play their role for the cause by promoting artists such as the paint artists of the country could be hired to paint the walls and bridges of the cities. This approach was used in India, to help the artists recover the loss from the lockdown during covid. An aid to the cause can also be provided by the celebrities via promoting art works. Film that itself is a medium of art can also be used to show art of different states of a country. It is an era of technology, where social media has emerged as a boon for the artists. By using social media effectively, an artist can get the right amount of exposure and also an artist can make the whole world its market. A good example for that would be a dance form that holds it roots from India commonly known as kathak which become famous worldwide after the social media support. The idea of promotion of art gives the country a global recognition. Countries all around the globe can know about the cultures of other countries. This not only develops their interest in the country but also promotes tourism. Economy is increased by selling of art in a global marketplace. It also opens a whole new world of art were blend of art from different countries give rise to a new art form. To conclude, since the art of the country is one of the biggest assets and preserving as well as popularising it would create a positive influence on the world.