Nowadays celebrities are more famous their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example for many young people.

Celebrities become debatable topic among the populations. At the present time, famous people have an huge reputation not only their accomplishments but also for their affluent lifestyle. They also influence people in the negatively way. I partly agree with this given statement for a variety of reasons. On the on hand, ordinary people have an opportunity to learn the valuable information from the celebrities. Nowadays, thanks to the internet and television we can easily watch their interviews and they mention about their life, how they come to this stage as well as what strategy they utilized in order to reach their goals. They are expert in their fields and these kinds of sensible information can be useful for the people. For example, most of the people take Elon Musk for their idols who intend to be succesful in the business and finance. Therefore renowned people have an immense impact to the society in the positively way. On the other hand, celebrities can do illegal or useless activities which is detrimental for the society. For instance, prominent people always try to restrain their famous status and exceed the speed limit or drink alchocol and post their photos or videos in social medias such as Instagram, Facebook and so on. It is undeniable fact that, people are motivated these kinds of pictures and intend to take into practice the actions which will be damage for them. That is why, celebrities can be worse example for the people. In conclusion, although the famous people can inspire people to the wrong way, I strongly believe that they play a crucial role for the development of the society.