A lot of people do not do sport

Many people give up exercising or being involved into some sport right after they have tried this activity. It is a common problem for everyone these days as people has become so much indecisive about what they are willing to do. This essay will discuss reasons as well as solutions for the problem. There are plenty of reasons for this, but the main one is that people may be stingy if it is related to health. Many of them are into opinion that buying posh cars and cutting-edge devices is better choice, than start doing sport. Although sport is considered as an expensive entertainment nowadays because the best coaches require higher pay, humans should go to the gym and keep fit for avoiding further health problems in the future. The next reason is that children are quite indolent for devoting their time for such occupations as golf, swimming or football. Most of them would rather spend their money on state-of-the-art video game or going shopping. Finally, some sport clubs are located far away from people’s homes, so that they decide to quit some kind of sport because it may be difficult for them to commute to the gym, especially in the rush hour, where roads are full. The first solution is for people to share the cost of doing sport. For instance, some people tend to go with a group of friends as they can easily chip in and do sport all together as a team because it is not only cheaper, but also brings the sense of community. The further solution is to translate on TV and create advertisements for teenagers to attract them to do athletics because they are usually obsessed with watching childish shows. The last but not least, governments could invest into building more local sport centers as it would be an encouragement for people to do sport. In conclusion, sport has to be a priority for everyone due to the fact that it brings a lot of joy and forms healthy lifestyle.