With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

It is often noticed that with increasing growth of industrialization, cutting forests and hunting animals unlawfully, numerous animals already vanish because their habitats are constantly reduced and a few are even warned at the stage of extinction. From my view, it is vital to take all necessary steps to save our fauna. Further in the essay shall highlight the reasons and also discuss all possible solutions to tackle this problem. One the one hand, protection of wildlife becomes crucial but we can't deny the fact that animals are key to our ecosystem. Firstly, Animals are the only source of income for many families in majorly in terms of food and woollen clothes. Such as, Various milk parlours depend on them, milk is a daily need for humans across the globe. Additionally, People in Nepal collect wool that is produced from animals and make winter jackets then sell them and earn money. Secondly, Animals is good form of entertainment for enriching human life. Various international shows and TV channels specially run on wildlife. For instance, the Biggest dolphin show in Maldives, is one of the most popular and most expensive among all. Where we can see different species of dolphins they all perform many activities all together. On the other hand, this has some solutions to cure this problem. Firstly, the government should ban all illegal hunting, and make strict laws and punishments. This will be a lesson for every individual so no one tries to harm animal species. Secondly, a Wildlife awareness campaign should be started and spread the information about the importance of wildlife among the citizens. In this way we can also collect the fund to save our fauna. To sum up, Flora and fauna vanish with forest cutting and adverse rise in industrialization. And we all know that environmental safety is very important for a healthy life and long life. I believe we all as citizens take responsibility to save our forest life and also support the government in every possible way to make this possible.