Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

As the world is modernizing and the technology is advancing, people can enjoy choices in every aspect of their day-to-day activities, like foods, shelters, clothes, fashions etcetera. I completely agree with this proposition. The advancement had led people with numerous choices in the medical sector, either big or small. To clarify, if a person is unable to afford an expensive hospital for their treatment, then they can easily find an affordable hospital due to the variety of choices that we have been blessed with. Likewise, choices have influenced the lifestyle of people like clothing, dining, watching movies and many more. For example, if a person prefers a cold drink then they are presented with a myriad of choices for drinks as Coke, Pepsi, Fanta etcetera. Moreover, not only medical and lifestyle-related choices have increased but people can also select a career from a diverse number of choices. Even the choices of negative aspect are numerous. What I mean is these are also the choices that a person can enjoy even it is not beneficial for health. Furthermore, choices can be made to reside in many foreign nations also. For instances, people can reside in any nation permitted by their country and can enjoy their life and work in that particular country and even have a chance of being a permanent residence in that country. All is this is possible due to the excessive choice that people can enjoy today. To conclude, I believe that along with technology and modernization, the choices regarding various aspects are growing, but it is up to the people how they would make and enjoy their choices.