is advertisements good or bad

In my opinion, advertising is one of the best ways to introduce or to promote any kind of product/service into the society. Advertising can be done through any mode, i. e. , it can be via Television, radio, pamplets, newspapers, sound systems etc. Advertising helps to take any product/service into the market and make people understand the use behind it. on the other hand, some advertisements will have bad impact as well on the society, especially when the content behind it is not displayed in a good manner. for example, consider any television advertisement on bikes. some people try to imitate the stunts done by experts such as riding the bikes/doing stunts. It may cause harm to themselves and the society when they try to do the same on road. to conclude, in my opinion advertisements will have good value and use when they were done with by taking some kind of precautions on the content displayed in the advertisement and also by giving the required cautions= to help people understand the reality.