With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Habitat of many animals and plants which are endangered are losing. By the way, some of them can become unexist in future. We have to protect them by building special habitats. There are many ways to protect and help them. Ignoring the problem with endangered species can lead to chaos. The extinction of any species can destroy balance in nature. For example, one type of birds eat one type of worms and if the second one dissappear, there will be nothing to eat for birds. The birds cannot be adapted so fast and find something else to eat and die. It will continue because there are other animal this type of birds. For this reason, the goverment can build new habitats fot animals and plants. The habitats should be far away from urban areas and strictly guarded from hunters. It can be near to the mountains for mountain goats, forests for monkeys. In conclusion, I believe that the endangered species will be protected and there will be a lot of new habitats for them.