It is now possible for tourist and scientist to remote natural environment, such as the south pole, What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Visiting distant natural places for example the South pole which was once considered unreachable has now became possible for wanderer and the scientist to reach there. In my opinion, I believe that there are advantages in reaching undiscoverable or untouched places can help us to calm down our curiosity to find out what resides in that which can help us to create the new greater invention for tomorrow. To commence with the advantages, reaching to these kind of remote place can help scientist to do their experiments which require quite a low temperature. For instance, due to the cold and chilly windy weather experimenters are able preserve things which are believed to lasts decades. In addition to that, these undiscoverable places can help to explore and find new flora and fauna which were at first not know. Moreover, these kinds of discoveries may help scientist to find the answers which were unanswered. On the other hand, it is the human tendency to disrupt the environment as per our needs. In a similar manner, if more and more tourist will visit these kind of untouched places which can harm the beauty as we as human being tend to litter around anywhere without thinking how harmful can be it for the environment. Also, due to the frequent visit pollution can increase which can melt the snow at the South Pole which can act as a booster to the melting of ice which is already taking place due to global warming. In conclusion, it can be derived human interferences with the nature can be devastating at time and has many disadvantages. However, with the advancement with the technology reaching to distant places has had helped to invent new things and to do research which can be used for the betterment of the people on the earth