some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. with this statement?

Presently according to many people, studying nature is mere wast of times their thought. Which I completely disagree with the statement, because while learning the nature we tend to live peace and happy life. I shall substantiate my perspectives with the valid argument by proving in this essay. In order to begin, many students tend to study by giving a vast prioratisation subjects such as, Science, Maths, Social Studies, etc due to the push of parents and teachers. We can not be any one as the culture has been created since ancient time and brought up till now. Hence, students significantly with the new generations eliminate focussing and learning the nature of their own country which is a serious and highlightable drawback. In addition, by studying the nature aids and preserves all of our life and keeps helping maintain a peaceful life constantly in a smooth. Further, students has to be taught each aspects by adding in the subject of Agriculture and they could gain the theory in depth and exploit in practical as an example, planting, organic, cultivating, etc. Perhaps, learning the main subjects along with the nature relevant subjects and its outweigh has to be shown and taught each students thoroughly which ends up each of us to live happiest life ever last. Finally, from my perspective I believe that implementing the nature related subjects for students in school globally will bring a phenomenal results rather stagnated with the main subjects. As a result all can end up with a healthier life and un polluted environment.