With deforestation, urabn development illegal hunting and many enimals are becoming endangered and leads to extintion.

Irrefutably, in contemporary era, increasing population need wide area to live, owing to that trees are cutting down. Not only this some people hunt animals for fulfill their hobby. This leads to extinction on animals and plants. I believe that we have to take action as soon as possible. This essay will shed light on this problem as well as give solution with valid standpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence,   the increasing number of population required more nature resources. Also, people are hunting animals for joy. Government should address this problem and try protect animals as their population are decreasing. Numerous of countries economy are based of animal. For instance, in Africa continent there are many countries like Tanzania and Ethopia, this countries are famous for their wildlife animals. Many travelers choose to go this countries to see wild animals. Hence, animals are playing a key role for tourism and this countries economy. Out of many solution, The major effective solution is that, Government should impose strict lows on wildlife hunting. Furthermore, They ought to take steps to take lower deforestation and implement limitation on wood cutting. Moreover, they could start campaigning for awareness of animal extinction. Not only this, authorities should encourage small trusts and groups to support wildlife saving initiative. For example, according to  recent survey, it can be manifested that,   if citizens and Government both work in co-operation, then their are high chances that animals feel safe as well positive development in their habitant. To conclude, This essay tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, noting cannot be ignored. Although, decreasing number of animal and plants, support of public and Government, this world would change positively.