Question: “Playing sports is one of the best ways to improve our health”. with this idea? State your opinion.

Health is indispensable for human life. There are numerous methods to enhance one's health, but it is argued that playing sports is one of the most effective ways. Speaking for myself, I totally agree with the statement. This, I stand by my position for several reasons. Playing sports is helpful to one's physical well-being. First of all, it improves our cardiovascular health. This is undoubtedly one of the most advantageous aspects of football. In a full game, the average player runs around 8 to 11 kilometers. Continual walking, jogging, and running helps to keep the player's heart rate up, which is beneficial for cardiovascular health. This continual activity aids players in strengthening their hearts, preventing plaque build-up in the coronary arteries, lowering blood pressure, and burning extra calories. By way of illustration, my older brother is a football enthusiast, and he plays this sport every afternoon. This gave him a strong heart, no longer worried about any heart problems. Playing sports benefits not only one's physical but also one's mental wellness. It helps to reduce the risk of stress and increase confidence, self-esteem, and so on. Physical strength and endurance boost a player's confidence both on and off the field. Confidence and self-esteem influence not only athletic performance, but also academic success, occupation, family life, and friendships. The feel-good endorphins produced into the body during a match, like with all types of exercise, are powerful stress and anxiety relievers. For example, after a busy school day, I often play badminton with my father. As a result, I feel extremely calm: it keeps me in good health and realizes the value of health. In conclusion, I believe that sporting activities are beneficial for physical, as well as spiritual health. Each person shouldn’t be lazy anymore, we should take part in more sports games to stay healthy.