Life changes because of pandemic

Pandemics that still continue since the beginning of 2020 create huge changes to this world, The purpose of this essay is to find out the changes Firstly, the obvious changes are from economics. There are lots of worker being unemployment since the buying power from the customer drastically fall. Businesses have to fire some of their work in able to survive this disaster. Apart from the economics, Educations are also affected by this pandemic student and teacher have to adapt with the new way of learning. Furthermore, the long-term effect of This Remotely education is affecting Children social life in the future that is very essential to be aware of. In conclusion, this pandemic makes lots of individuals to suffer in terms of financial, social life, and mobility. To re-adjust our routines that have been run for the last two years won’t be easy but, we can go through this slowly bypassing the shifting phase such as PPKM. it should be noted, that this will take some time to go back to normal life especially for the economics.