With an increasing population communication via Internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of past. To what extent do you agree or diasgree.

We cannot deny with the fact that, today most of the people prefer to talk through social sites rather than meeting personally. This all due to evolution of tehnology. A handful of people opine that proliferating population dwellers will give preferance to make contact by websites or messaging eah other and personal meet become as a used thing, whilst others are contrary. According to my perspective I partially approve this statement. To begin with, it is true that today individuals are in touch merely due to internet with which they cxan send messages or make audio- video calls. Since with the betterment of mahinery and increasing population in this century everybody has been indulged by frenetic schedule. This all made the so busy that they could not find any second to meet their loved ones; therefore every talk remains upto on internet. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by mass communication department of PTU it was observed that two- third of people attend meetings or love to talk by texting or on social websites. Beside this, the concept of face to face communication according to some demographics remains a thing of past I totally disagree this. Although most relations rely on internet, still there are some business meetings, shoppings, meeting with doctors, etcetera all attain presence of an individual at that time. For instance, it could neither be possible for a medical practicioner to give trearment to his patient untill he met and check him personally. To conclude, I believe that even though with burgeoning population people communicate via internet or by writing texts, face to face communication will run at same pace or with same popularity as in present.