With an increasig population communicating via the internet and text messeging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

In the modern world, people become familiar with online services and this has made the world short and swift. The physical intersection among people is becoming an old way because of the internet which is consuming by the mass people recently. I completely agree with this because digital communication services are too quick and comfortable. therefore people's interest in it gradually rising. Firstly, Social media like Whatsapp, Messenger, Instagram, Imo are very popular these days due to their interaction services, they have provided the opportunity to the users to talk with their beloved persons through the application which consumes an affordable amount. Moreover, it is very simple to contact over these applications among people who live in distant places. For example, anyone from Bangladesh can call his friend who lives in Canada smoothly by expending a small amount of money despite the friend lives in a thousand kilometers distance-place. Secondly, numerous official meetings during few years have been hosting from online platforms like Zoom, Skype, etc. There are several multi-national companies in our state who generally arrange their meetings with many clients over online applications, even these kinds of conferences must have to be held in digital platform otherwise clients and staffs who are belonging different countries would not be capable of attending the meetings. For instance, a company governing a number of branches in various cities will have to create their national conference via Zoom or Skype, because everyone is not able to present physically in a commonplace neither it is possible. Furthermore, young people are adopting text messages service and they are habitual with that. In the conclusion, I would want to reaffirm the fact that, the universe has been relying much on modern technologies for some years, and it will go longer where people will never imagine a single day outside of the online activity.