Now a days many developed and developing Countries are making research on Space applications individually and collectively which may lead to space travel What are the advantages and dis advantage for space travel.

It is well-described that “Necessity is the Mother of Inventions”. Advancements in technology are now crossing their boundaries to space. In recent circumstances when world is researching on the galaxy for various reasons would definitely lead the way to spacewalk. Although subject is controversial whether it would be a boon or a bane. I will elaborate it in the upcoming essay. Several enhancing and enhanced sovereign states are making their efforts to explore the constellation which has many benefits. Space faring might help in exploration of new Planets which could be adventures and even may help to advance more technologies. If astronautics application to fly space crafts is possible, then it would also enlarge communication sector. Moreover, the unknown mystery about aliens could be solved by space exploration. Other advantages such as zero gravity feel and obtaining status are also included. By exploring planet possibility of life over there could be found. For instance, at present human finds luxurious status in living in bigger cities or in foreign countries, if life on other planet is proved than they would use to make their status best. On other the hand, when the globe is investigating astronavigation for rocketry also has several liabilities. Space exploration requires lots of disposable income as it is immense expensive. Technologies used for this need to be upgraded which requires to be profiled professionals such as astronauts and rocket engineer which is a measure drawback. Additionally, rockets used for it use lots of fuels, for some reasons if spaceflight could not be able its destination it could result in wastage of fuel and even risk for people travelling in is also high. To conclude, I think pros for the subject are more superior to its cons. The world should do analysis for space travel properly and should make it more beneficial.