With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

It is considered that in the world there are so many issues existing and increasing today, therefore it is worthless to spend capital on space exploration rather than spending money on other problems. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. The primary reason is that the space exploration is very futuristic thing about which human is very serious in order to find the life on another planet to exploit the natural resources of that planet. Many developed countries and developing countries are putting their resources in the space, whereas there is lack of interest related to the topic of global warming which is increasing rapidly due to pollution. Furthermore, people are dying due to lack of drinking water, which is decreasing every year but no action have been took to save our mother earth who enables us exist in this world. Due to space exploration many countries using abundant of their natural resources because of which it is getting reduced, while billions of dollars are used for these programs which can be used to eradicate poverty, therefore living standard of many people can uplifted by providing them jobs and better education and skills. For Instance: In India many people still living in poverty, however instead of helping them out the Indian government putting their efforts in space exploration which many times criticized by foreign countries like United Kingdom. Moreover, the space exploration will increase the trash in the space as many countries is sending their satellites in the space, as a result the danger is if these satellites fall down then it will kill many people. These satellites could collide with each other because of which the trash will float in the space. In Conclusion, the space exploration uses lot of natural resources which can be used for the wellbeing of the people so that the issues such as: poverty, pollution can be reduced in order to make this world more prosperous and united.