A lot of people think people are being over dependent on phones and the internet? Do you agree?

Nowadays many people cannot imagine in their life without phones and internet. A lot of people rely on mobile phones and online. I completely agree in this view. It is a huge relevant in our social life. In a fast moving world people use a lot mobile phones and internet. They are being over dependent mobiles and network. To begin with, there are many reasons why people use the internet. One is good other is bad. Utilizing the website and phones depend on correct way and incorrect way. Correct way is using the online or telephones for instance, education system social interaction a foreign friends and etc. Using the website has increased among the school-age children and teenagers. They spent their valuable time on the internet and mobiles. As a result, they do not study and they cannot pass the exams. As a consequence, their level of studying was fallen into lower and lower and parents worried about this circumstances. In addition, using the network, has also disadvantageous sides. In this way parents should not give phones and limit using the internet for their children. The reasons way, young children do not know correct ways using the internet. If parents give mobile phones in their children they tend to play different games such as: PUBG COUNTER and etc. Today people are disconnected from their relatives just because they are on the internet In the past, there was no internet, and people were very kind to each other. By the way of conclusion, using the internet offer advantages to the country neither should be as a preference over the other have a degree of value to society.