A lot of people think people are being over dependent on phones and the internet? Do you agree?

Some people have different views about human are becoming rely on the mobile or network. I totally agree because of the number of people utilize from internet anywhere, such as office work, business systems, education services and etc. To begin, in a fast-moving world, all people are using network and mobile phone in our life. As a consequence, nowadays having witnessed in our life depend on internet and phone a significant rise than the past time. The use of internet and phone are have many negative facet. First of all, as a result of phone or network utilize happen more and more harmful deases for human health. Secondly, some people do not attention for family. For that reason, more criminal offens have occurred in our community. In addition to, the world large extend on social media and a variety of entertainment, as a result more time waste for internet. For instance, the research of The New York Times witnessed utilize of internet an private phone a significant growth approximately 30 percentage as comparied with the past. Secondly, a lot of people spend on internet and private mobile phone, as a consequence, other things do not enhance. To sum up, in my opinion must be balance which was internet or phone utilize.