With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

Many developing and developed countries are spending huge amounts of money on space exploration. They are keenly interested in finding out the existence of life on galaxies and stars. This is a lengthy process, which required huge funds and time. People argue that space exploration is a waste of time and money. This amount should be spent on other problems. I believe that helping and improving living standard of poor nations is the best way to use the money. Rich nations play a pivotal role in bringing change and prosperity for poor nations. Developing countries such as Africa, Syria etc. have serious problems in health, education and employment sectors. That could only be solved with the help of developed nations. Many countries are giving financial aids and others are investing directly in order to solve and mitigate the woes of peoples and received respect and gratitude in this regard. However, discovering unresolved mysteries is a real challenge for the scientist. Many countries are funding research centres to unfold hidden mysteries of the world. This is time consuming and lengthy work. Scientists are in search of natural resources that are less in quantity on earth. Their success could substantially change the world and will open a new horizon of success. To conclude, I believe that it is an ethical and moral responsibility of nations to eradicate problems in their neighbouring countries. Meanwhile, research on space exploration should be continued until we get desired results. It is a time-consuming process but it will leave undeniable benefits on people lives in case of success.