With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the omnipresence of internet globally, the children are open to those hazardous sites which are not appropriate to their age; lt is the duty of the guardians to put restrictions on use of internet connectivity. This essay will discussed the harmful and threatening effects of cyber space on the psyche of the teenagers and I completely agree with the view point. Due to advancement, technology reaches faster to every corner and leads to bad impact on teenagers who are just learning to use smart phones. They are perverted by adult content sites which are highlighted as advertisement during surfing any sites and they get distracted, as a result, they indulge in wrong activities like making uncensored videos of their mates etc. Although it affects their eyes at very small age due to continuous watching of LCD screen. Simultaneously they are addicted to it and their physical activities reduce and obesity increases; they get diverted from their actual goal. It is the moral responsibility of the parents to limit the use of the internet. Liberty of using social network should be within limits and objectionable sites must be blocked so that they only focus on the study material which they want from internet. Guardians have to motivate their children to read different kinds of books and play outdoor games to refrain from the use of Cyber space. Thus the crux of the essay is that upbringing of the child should be in such a manner that they are not dependent on social network or websites moreover they are aware of the fact that playing outdoor games help them to boost their mental ability, physical ability and immunity and this builds a good discipline among them to achieve future goals.