in some countries most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. what are the advantages and disadvantages

Globally, people tend to rent houses than buying them. This action of course has disadvantages and advantages. This essay will discuss both of these sides. On one hand, stability is a nice and relief thing. People prefer to be stable by having their own house. Buying a house can reduce the high living costs due to the fact that renting a house is very expensive. For instance, here in Kuwait, the salaries average is 1000 KWD, and the minimum cost of renting an apartment is 400 KWD, then he will be left out with 600 KWD only, on the contrary, if the person bought his own house he will be a relief with his all salary. In addition, owning a house can help to integral and intellectual development. On the other hand, some other people love changes and do not like commitments. Renting houses can make it easier to change, either the house itself or the country. For example, if someone had a better job in a different country it is much easier to move if he was living in a rented house. Moreover, the big cities already overcrowded and it does not have enough space to accommodate such a huge amount of people. For an instant, 56% of the world population lives in cities. To conclude, although the advantages of buying houses are definitely overcome the disadvantages, most people choose to leave on the rent due to the uncertainty of life.