Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has been evolving every minute passes. Therefore, it began to affect our daily routines that can have its upsides and downsides at some point. However, I strongly believe that technology, games in particular, can be promising than our old generation's means of entertainment. Developers started to develop loads of games that can give the player some joy and excitement while grinding with his or her friends and trying to compete for the first place. Digital games can offer a lot of valid point about why they are reliable when it comes to entertainment. Firstly, games might help the children to grow the spirit of competition more than outdoors activities. Since most of the games depend on strategic analysis and outsmart thinking just to defeat other players. It allows the children to use their brain muscles more than their body ones. By that, children can start to reach to a point of being genius. In addition, it can help in supporting their reputation between his/her friends. Secondly, games are reliable when it comes to safety. Not to mention the fact that your child is safe and sound inside doors, but you can also check up on him from time to time and you can even join him! Computer games are so efficient when it comes to multiplayer mode. So why don’t you hop on your chair and play with your children? Some facts worth mentioning which talks about games can make the child anti-social or maybe it can have some side effects on their body like eye stress and back problems and even brain freeze. Let me just try to contradict most of these rumors. Like they say every Lock got its key. To begin with, being anti-social might be true when it comes to Computer games. Nevertheless, some of the games offers 'Online-mode' services that can make your child communicate with other players more with people all around the world. By using this feature, he can learn insanely amount of information about other cultures and even learning more foreign vocabularies. Besides, allow your child to work out and to do some body exercises before diving into a game. This will maintain your child body and make it more fit than ever. Furthermore, let him take some breaks in between the days. Gaming for hours are energy-draining so it’s vital to take some rest. Finally, there is a fact that I can’t go silent about on which there are some inconvenient games. Some games cannot be optimal to your child according to their age. Thus, before buying a game you have to check the downgrades of this particular games by looking at the cover. It is always written if it is convenient to your son’s age or not so give it a think, shall you? In a nutshell, most of the facts that I mentioned are favorable to games more than outdoor activities. As you can see from my essay, gaming can be promising yet harmful if you didn’t consider its drawbacks. I highly recommend online games than going outdoors bec. outdoors arent safe at all. Just give it some thoughts, can you?