With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their friend lists. Do you think that this tendency helps people to find new friends or is it just a mean to increase their self-esteem? Justify your opinion with relevant examples

Advance technology makes our wrold smaller, and the communication system develop in a way that people can easily contact with each other whenever they want. Different social media increases the interaction between people. They can now make friendship with other countries men or women. The purpose of making new friends is really depends on men choice, test and mentality First of all, some individuals think that increase their friend list in the social website will be helpful for them in future, and some believe that they can make a good network though this medium which can they use for business. Foe example, the owner of Evaly which is a well konwn e-commerce website, his first business strategy is to make new friends in the different social networking sites, and advetise his company products. By using this technique his company earns a lot of popularity. Another reason to make strangers firends is that any one can get suggestion if he want to visit a place. Moreover, some can get help if he fall in danger in an unknown place. However, there are many people in the society who use this websites to enhence their popularity. There are many celebrities who come focus to the film industry by using this social website. They make new friends, post their photos to those sites get like, and share by this way in a small amout of time they reach to the highest respectful place. For instance, a famous hollywood actress named Kelly who post her photo to instagram then got many views, and shares, and catch notice to the film producer then her career start. In conclusion, men use this social website for various reasons. It depends on his purpose such as business or increase his or her face value or sometimes just for mental satisfaction.