With a fast paced of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, due to globalization, the momentum of life has dramatically increased and a large group of citizens are preferring (PREFER ) to eat junk food for their vitals vital meals of the day. This essay will discuss the merits and demeritS attributed to this habit with relevant examples and logical conclusion. In my opinion, the drawbacks of this lifestyle outrank the benefits. GOOD PARAPHRASING AND OUTLINE STATEMENT. QUESTION IS UNDERSTOOD WELL In the beginning, (TO BEGIN WITH )fast food recipes are quick and easy to prepare. Most of the citizens are working professionals and their daily routine is supremely busy(HECTIC). Hhowever, in order to save their precious time, they tend to eat junk food. For example, a close friend of mine eats Maggi on A regular basis because its it is extremely easy to cook and saves his time. Furthermore, junk food is usually tasty. It has all the ingredients, spices that gives give people the a sense of fulfilment and satisfaction. For instance, Ione statistics found STATE that 98% of the population in the UK eat Pizza on weekends as it tastes incredibly. (INCREDIBLE)(DELICIOUS) On the other hand, I am a strong advocate of the disadvantages associated to this lifestyle. Adapting to this habit, people fall prey to many medical issues. These are diabetes, blood pressure, cardiovascular attacks, and many more. For this reason, obesity has become one of the most growing concerns. For example, sugar was detected in the blood of my friend due to (BEING) overweight. In addition to that, junk food reduces the life expectancy of people. As consumption of junk food triggers the level of cholesterol and ill effects associated to it, in the body, thus leading to pre-matured deaths among people. For example, Sean a resident of the UK, died at A very young age because he used to consume food rich in oil and calories that sharply increased the cholesterol levels in his body and this news gained popularity on social media. In conclusion, although shifting(OPTING FOR) to this strategy has valid benefits but demerits overshadow the advantages. (MERITS ) MUST BE CAREFUL WHILE PUNCTUATION. SHOULD BE CAREFUL IN CORRECT USAGE OF WORDS WHILE FRAMING SENTENCES. MAY AFFECT SCORING IN GRAMMAR AND LEXICAL RESOURCE. GOOD DRAFTING IN THE SECOND PARAGRAPH. GOOD USAGE OF CONNECTORS LIKE HOWEVER AND FURTHERMORE.