With a fast pace of world more and more people turning towards fast food for their main meals what are the advantages or disadvantages

nowadays, food plays an indispensable role in everyone's life to make people more energetic and keep fit their fit body. However, in contemporary era, the fast food is being eaten by the community people like burger and so forth, as for their primary meals. This essay will arculate the some pros and cons which would be mentioned in the further paragraph. To embark with, these days fast food has become a main food for every individual which have some merits. The predominant is that, time saving, in light of fact that busy schedule nobody have abundance time for cooking while surviving in these days. For example, lions share of people are doing their job for making good fortune. So, not to have more time they are ordered fast food from the market or online. Hence, one can save their precious time to spend on other task like talk with their families. On the one hand, there are numerous negative affect of taking the unhealthy food. Initially, people are taking this food on large scale where they ought to face major problem, such as obesity is considered common problem into the mother of all ailments. Take, example, according to 'W. H. O report'more than 76%pelple had to face obesity disease owing to fact that inhaling the junk food, snacks and burger. Besides this, the expenditure is being done on fast food which is totally wastage of money while buying it from the market which is not essential for them. Also, unhealthy food are affect on growth in children life which can be harmful for them. So, they can not only physical fit in contrast of mentally. Hence, parents should give the better diet with full nutrition and minerals wherein pupils can retain their body fit as fiddle. To conclude, although fast food should be taken for tasting the food but not as daily routine while the citizens should be included healthy food one could live long life.