These days, mobile phones and social networks are very important media of communication. Do the advantages of these media outweigh their disadvantages?

In the modern world, our whole life revolves around gadgets. Almost every second he is next to us. It is difficult to imagine a picture that a modern person in a city does not have a telephone and social networks. Why have they become a habit in our life? The phone is not merely a box with spare parts, on the contrary a complex software device that is our tiny helper. Social networks have erased all barriers to communication between people. Everyone is now easily accessible. Speaking about the beneficial aspects of the phone and social networks, do not forget the opposite. Of course, it's great when any information is easily accessible, there is ease of communication, you can find people with similar interests and develop in the place. On the contrary unfortunately, if you look at the other side, you can see a number of flaws that are a reason to think about the need for social networks. Let's start with how the Internet space influences (acts) on individuals. There is a degradation of the personality, the language of communication. More and more unnecessary incomprehensible words appear in our speech. But the most risky thing is that a person forgets who he is, he plunges into the Internet space, where he creates a beautiful world for himself. Not noticing this, humanity turns into a zombie. Phones and social networks steal our time, without noticing it, we can spend 2-3 hours, we will not even notice it. New developments open up tremendous opportunities for mankind, unfortunately, through the fault of the person himself, these same developments can become death for a person. You need to prioritize and know the extent to which gadgets are used.