Many e people think that modern day parents are more over-protective than parents from the past.

In current scenario, majority of masses deem that parents are more over- protected than ever before. I strongly accord with this notion due to some rationales that are discussing in the coming paragraphs To embark with, there are numerous reasons that are associated with it. The foremost reason is that nowadays parents prevent their children from gaining the valuable sense of responsibility. Because parents show their love and affection toward juvenile and for maintaining this parents not give any kind of responsibility on kids. Secondly parents not want to give any work to their children such as house chores and other farming activities. Actually, in today's era children are totally dependent on their family for financial purpose, shelter and clothes etc. Due to more over-protection from parents. However, parents from the past were very stricter and managed there children lives. In the previous time parents were punish their child for mistake that is not possible in this era. Also, parents selected things for children such as cloth, meal and life partner. Because on that time parents knew how to handle family and situations. Moreover, in the past parents forced their children to perform their duties toward job and earn their money by hardwork and became independent on their lives. To examplify, Research has shown that, children from the past were more mature and independent as compared to today's children. To conclude, although over-protection from parents have both aspects. But due to this thing children forget their responsibilities and duties. So, give this thing in a limited way.