Music diversity around us

There are more than a dozen of music we knew exist today. All of the can be devided in to two groups, tranditional music and modern music. Traditional music usually partice locally and a lot of strict role should be followed to play them. In contrast, more freedom to play modern music. Shiden, keroncong and dangdut are belong to traditional music in Indonesia whereas Rock, SKA, pop are belong to traditional music. Like food, we need music in our daily life. There are several reason to listen music. First of all, we listen music because we need to energize our self during conduct specifict task. Secondly, we enjoy music due to its ability to remind us about swee or showrow in the past. Additionally, music have power to relieve their stress. Both tradiotional and modern music are importent us. Despite of its strike role to play, traditional music must be preserved in order to provide the next generation about how the music is evolve as well as a source for modern music development. In other hand, modern music must continuasly develop in orther to feed the hunger of human for something new.