With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweight the disanvantages jyqd

With a fast temp of time existence most people are changing their direction fast food for their favourite foods. In my opinion it is useless but everything has two sides and now i am goimg to write about them. At first, i want to mention about advantages of fast food. There are several kind of persons in the world, some of them always hurry somewhere actually to work or study, and they do not have enough time to prepare foods as the result they have to choose meals that will be ready fast. Then they will not be late their office or education place. Fast foods are not only food that will be ready fast, but so delicious also. For instance, i am also often hurry to school and eat them a lot, they are one of my favourite food. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of fast foods. In fact, most people say that 'if one achieves somethong easily, she will lose it like that'. Accoording to this idiom i can say that, may be they are so delicious and ready fast but they are so extremely useless for our health and their ingredients also not usefull. They may be reason for many ilnesses that are dangerous for us. Taking everything into consideration, health is one of the most important part of our life so that we should protect ourselves by do not eat fast good so much.