The rates of violent crime are increasing in many countries around the world. Give some reasons for this situation and some possible solutions.

The rates of violent crime have arisen for over 10 years because more people become unemployed and have love literacy levels. Notwithstanding any difficulty, we got many solutions to treat the root of the problem. Nowadays, some acts like bullying or fighting are so familiar to youths, and more severe sexual and physical assault to homicide. In one study, each year there is 42% of the total number of homicides from the age of 10 to 29 years. In reality, parents just want their sons and daughters to study well and only focus on the main subject without teaching morality, therefore children are increasingly being raised pragmatic and mechanical. There is another circumstance when people don’t have jobs, and they have to steal money, food for a living. All those problems lead to an uncivilized society, bring bad images, and many people, especially women and children, are affected mentally after being abused. It is crucial that actions are taken to combat these problems. School can organize life skills and social development programs for adolescents, because this age is the age of growing up and have a change in everything, to help them manage anger, resolve conflict, and find ways to address problems if they meet inconsistency. Parents need to change their ways of thinking about teaching a child at home, they can watch it online or namely a VTV7 channel also shows programs that tell parents what they to do right. Significantly, the government has to give drawbacks in using a weapon and eliminate hunger, reduce poverty. To recapitulate, the rate of violent crime is ceaselessly increasing in many countries which have and middle-income and low job availability. However, with various actions taken by the government, family, and school, these problems can be addressed effectively.