In the developing and modern world, building houses for living are crucial and hardly choosing.

In the developing and modern world, building houses for a living are crucial and hardly chosen. While some people believe that freshly constructed homes should be built-in styles of the ancient houses in the neighborhood, others think that people should be able to design and build their own houses, followed by hobbies, suitability. This essay will discuss both views and I agree with the second view. On the one hand, building similar houses can achieve many benefits. Firstly, houses that look similar can enhance a sense of community and equality within a residential area. People will feel friendly and comfortable because of their position and finance because of building the same as them. Houses often reflect the wealth and social status of their owners. These houses will look simple, suitable with finance. Secondly, when houses share a common design, it is convenient for the government to supervise the process of constructing buildings. That will be a good condition to check safety and taxes. For example, building similar houses can be easy to design and economize time. On the other hand, I believe that building houses on people’s own and ideas are suitable. Firstly, building houses by hobbies can be designed by the hosts’ feelings and beauties, creativity. They freedom design and to make the best suitable atmosphere for their houses. Following the others’ hobbies are not comfortable beautiful houses depends on creativity, good process, and suitable money. Secondly, different houses make difference and fresh. It is boring to build the same house, the city has the same houses that look like the controls and repetition. For instance, resorts are more beautiful than villas and comfortable. In conclusion, building the same houses economize money and time. I suggest that the government should advise and support for people to build their own houses.