Some individuals opine that every houses in town should have similar house style. Few believes that local authorities should provide freedom to make houses as individuals want. Give your opinion on it.

People have split opinions on style of making houses. Few individuals believe that every houses should have same style and new houses should copy the style of older houses, while other states that local bodies should allow people to make houses as they want. I opine with latter view and both the viewpoints along with my opinion are explained in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons behind making houses in similars Patterns. First and foremost, if every individuals house looks similar than it might be helpful to get rid from the partiality between rich and poor. Consequently, People's mentality will be change and it can assist to fulfil every individuals rights. Besides this, by making every house in same style they can improve air circulation and sun light, because big houses becomes hurdle for them and they can not go in small houses. Also, by this they can save electricity and local authorities can get income from it. For instance, in Switzerland, every house has similar pattern they saves electricity which they sells to other neighbour countries and boosts theis economy. on the other, every person has right to build house as per his likes. It will become like shatching of their own rights. Firstly, every one has different earnings and it is like desire to make their dream house. Moreover, by making distinct type of houses somehow it becomes identity and also it makes easy to find out home. To exemplify, if parson visits to their lovely ones and every house has similar pattern in that town then it is complex to find out. To conclude, I think the both sides are right at some place. However, enforcement from local authorities to make same hauses as older houses is like snatcging their freedom. In my opinion, everyone should have right to make house as per they want.