MANY PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS THE MAIN RESPONSIBLE OF SCHOOL FOR THE VIOLENCE AMONG STUDENTS.

It is sometimes argued that the violence among students is the responsibility of school when this happens. I partly agree with this idea, because I assume that not only schools are responsible for the consequences of violence but also belong to other factors such as family and society. To begin with, the number of violences originally derived from conflicts among students. For examples, students could have some strong arguments on Facebook, and they tackle this one by threatening to fight with one another. What is more, the lack of perception students have about facing problems is being limited. Besides, loving at school almost has been losing student's sense of mind which causes the violences nonsense. Obviously, it is indispensable for students to understand the boundaries of risk taking in each of their behaviour, and cooperate with others to resolve conflicts. In addition, schools must play their parts in solving problems about the violence at adolescence, by implementing a range of measures to prevent students from fighting with one another. Secondly, family and society also have an impact on student’s actions and thinking about what involves fighting at their ages. For example, having a broken family is the cause of getting more psychological and behavioural problems in young people. This seems to be a longer term fear for students which is associated with boredom, depression. As a consequence, students tend to vent their outburst emotion on other students with a view to letting off steam. Besides, it is absolutely necessary for society to take ways to put the violence out of the bag such as conveying about the consequences of violence brings about. In conclusion, fighting with one another among students is an actually serious problem. Hence, I completely believe that not only the school but also students and society need to take their responsible for this problem