Why you wish to follow your purposed program?

Why do you wish to follow your purposed program? The reason why I wish to study in the medical education program is due to my learning and working experiences. While I studied as a medical student 13 years ago, I knew it was not easy to become a doctor so I gave my best effort and I did a great job. But not for some of my medical friends. In Thailand, it takes six years in medical school. The first three years of studying without patient and in another three years with the patient. Some medical students encountered plenty of problems such as a lack of positive feedbacks from the medical teacher, no one to talk to when in doubt, and no pain no gain culture. As a result, many medical students did not have a great experience in studying. At that time, I wish that if I am a medical teacher, I will make it better. Then after six years of studying, I worked as a general practitioner in a rural hospital in the northern part of Thailand for three years. Apart from treating my patients, I was assigned to teach nurse students, nurses, and other health care workers in various subjects (advanced life support, pediatric life support, etc. ). I was extremely proud to teach. That was my first inspiration to become a medical teacher. Nowadays, I am working as a general practitioner in the airport health center. I am assigned to teach both health care workers and other airport workers in medical issues. I think I have to improve my teaching skill and follow my dream to become a great medical teacher. What do you hope to gain from completing this program? I hope I can get What do you want to do after you complete your studies? My goal after graduating from medical education course I will directly teach my medical student in the best and correct way using skills and techniques from this course. I will make them fun and fully educational I will transfer knowledge from this course to another medical teacher. This action will make a huge change. Medical students can be fun and happy. My dream goal is to change "no gain no pain culture" to "happy and gain more culture". I will teach non-medical workers about medical issues in the best easy understand way. Especially in this COVID-19 situation, educating people in society is the best way to prevent it.