Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Throughout the lifetime, each individual can witness positive and adverse issues. There is some part of society advocating accepting lack of money and unsatisfactory works as negative situations are the best option, whereas the rest of them believe that regardless of how events are bad, people should endeavor to develop the situation. From my perspective, to get rid of unpleasant issues, every human being ought to do something. Proponents of the conception that accepting a bad situation is the most logical way depict that this process is time-consuming, meaning that you may attempt to make something superior, but you can confront challenges, and as a result failure. For instance, if one employee leaves his current workplace, it will take most of the time in which he can work and at least get a salary. Furthermore, there is no guarantee that everyone can be successful in the end. To find a lucrative job is not easy, hence if a person leaves his job and then cannot find any job to work, so the result will be even worst. On the other hand, there such positive people who believe that every time there is a chance. For these types of persons giving up means failure. If there is a chance to do something, and one does not use it, this person already loses. Moreover, there are a plethora of examples in the world that numerous people quit their unpleasant and low-paid job and then start to a better lifestyle finding high-paid jobs. For example, the majority of eminent people took risks and currently reach their dream field of work. Conclusively, albeit the fact that, endeavoring is time-consuming and there is no guarantee to be successful, trying to improve something is better because of the reasons such as giving up is already a failure and chance to be successful.