Why there are more and more students taking online classes?

We are living in the world which is changing and modernizing every day, every hour, every second. Following that development and the popularity of social media, technology and education are combined. That's why many online courses appear; leads to the fact that more and more students take online classes. Personally, I'm giving some reason for that fact. Firstly, online classes are well-known for its convenience. Instead of going to school and studying in standard timetable, students prefer staying at home in their room, doing what they like and learning objects which they are interested in. It means they can study wherever they go and whenever they want. Therefore students can feel more comfortable and love learning more. Secondly, many online classes have cheaper fee than that of almost institutes. If someone ask them which will they choose between the online courses having cheap fee and studying in institutes that they need to pay more although both of which have the same outcomes, students will choose the first idea. Furthermore, taking online courses helps students with the unlucky backgrounds save money and time to take care of their family. Thirdly, students can review, revise and examine themselves, so that they find out at which they are not good and prepare carefully before the examinations. Studying at school is not enough for students to understand all fields of the lesson without anyone to teach them at home. For that reason, many online classes allow students to learn more effectively and give them several tests to ensure their knowledge. In conclusion, more and more students are taking online classes because of undeniable reasons below as long as those courses are suitable and useful for them to learn.