Why should people live a healthy lifestyle?

It cannot be denied that health plays a vital role for human beings. Therefore, maintaining a healthy lifestyle is the best way to have good health. Not only that, but it also brings a lot of benefits and positive results when you persist in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. In this essay, I will give you reasons why you should live a healthy lifestyle. First of all, a healthy lifestyle will bring you good health. Nowadays most people face problems with money, work or study as these are necessary factors that they have to go through in order to survive in society. Sometimes dealing with those problems makes you forget about maintaining enough quality sleep, a nutritious meal, or hours of exercise. It is these things that today more and more young people have dangerous diseases from early on such as cancer and depression. Therefore, the division of time is reasonable to both ensure the completion of the work and still be able to restore health. For example, besides having to spend too much time working hard, you also need to make sure to eat 3 meals a day or spend a little time exercising. It also partly helps you ensure the normal functioning of the organs in the body. In addition, it also somewhat promotes mood improvement. Besides spending too much time at work, incorporating exercise not only gives you a beautiful body but also enhances self-confidence. Moreover, it is also a good way to relieve stress and temporarily forget about problems. Likewise adopting an optimistic mind and good quality sleep is a way to recharge the body and see things from a brighter perspective. For example, when faced with a difficult problem, thinking about it in a positive way will help you see the good side of the problem as well as the valuable lesson from it. People who live a healthy lifestyle will always feel happy with what they have and grateful for what they have experienced. On the contrary, there are some who say that leading a healthy lifestyle is too time-consuming and requires persistence to see real results. I agree with this point of view because building a good habit is harder for everyone than forming a bad one. That is true it takes your time, but think about whether you want to spend your time on good energies or on stressful energies. Surely no one wants to choose the bad and the negative so it's not natural that there are all things to be persistent about. In return, the result you get is a long life, good health without disease, and happiness from positivity. In conclusion, living a healthy lifestyle brings a lot of benefits to your life. It is not simply good health but also a spirit that is always full of positivity. With today's busy life, it is very easy to form bad habits. However, that easy thing will also lead to bad consequences for your body. So be strict with yourself and stick to a healthy lifestyle that will maintain health without the disease.