some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era, as all writings can be stored electronally. Others think that printed books still play an important role.

It is a truth universally acknowledged that in this 4. 0 era, when all writings can be converted into electronic books, printed books are no longer play an crucial role. Although electronic books have numerous advantages, printed books will play an important role in the future. In this digital era, users are got a bunch of benefits from digital books. First, as all writing can be store electronically on the Internets, readers can easily download, just by a click. For example, you don’t have to travel to book store, find the books you want and buy it, instead, you just stay at home and choose any books you want. Second, the most important advantage of digital books is that its convenience. For instance, since reader have digital books on tablets or smartphones, they can read it any time and any where, even in the dark place. Nevertheless, paper books have their advantages. First, collecting printed books is one of the most popular hobbies in the world. For example, in many countries, it is believed that big book collection illustrates the huge knowledge of the owner. Second, reader not only to be more concentrate to read, but also to keep them as a treasures. If you were given a book as a present, especially from your parents, you will tend to read it properly and keep it carefully for a long time, which makes printed books are the precious gifts of all the time. In many countries, it is believed that giving books are giving knowledge. In conclusion, digital books have many advantages like easier to ger or its convenience, printed will continue play an important role because of