There are various genres of music in globe. Most people believe that music is the food for soul

There are various genres of music in globe. Most people believe that music is the food for soul. Furthermore, I think that, traditional song of a country is more important because, it is the heritage of a nation. Firstly, people need melody to relax and reduce anxiety. Now a days, due to way many stressors in society, listening to a song is one of the best ways to decrease tension. For example, after whole day drudgery work, individuals like to lie down on a sofa and listen to their favorite piece which can be soothing and calming. Numerous people turn on the music player when they up in order to be awake. For illustration, even if there are massive amount of works that must be done in a day, listening to lively song can give strong determination to finish all tasks in fresh mood. Secondly, in my opinion, the local pieces are more important as it is the representation of cultural values, history and customs of nations. In addition, the lyrics of local songs help community to connect to history and tradition of their land. There are countless number of traditional pieces that instill moral values in society. Also, local songs remain and they will be become a way to convey culture and identity of a land to future generation. To conclude, melody is an essential part of today's life to feel relax. Besides, although innumerable people listen to international songs, local ones are crucial as a part of a nation's heritage that can convey customs and tradition.