Save the old building is good or not gives your opinion.

In the contemporary society we are overwhelmed by the fierce compitetion, there are growing concern for preserving the historical bulidings. Some commentators claims that makes a new one buildings by cracking down the old ones. In this essay I will elaborate the both sides views before leads to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are myriad reasons behind this fact but the most prepondrant one lies is that the old buildings preserving the history and tradition of our nation if we did not keep it safe then but we can show to our next generations about our heritage culture. For instance, a recent survey is conducted by the University of New York reveals that approximately seventeen percent people in the world are protesting against government rules to preserved the old buildings. Hence, history plays a vital role in our culture. Another key justification to upholding this notion is that our new generations grew towards western culture and modernization but they are still interested to know the hardworks of grandparents to save their peers. So this is the our elder and government responsibilities to keep our heritage customs are saved for our childs. A perfect illustration is that nation world over have observed a dramatic shift regarding the opinion of public regarding this issue. Hence, old constructed churches, temples plays a vital role in our lives. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of old buildings is prominent, although it has some drawbacks that should be well handled.