What are some ways to relax your mind?

It cannot be denied that relaxing my mind is an essential activity in my current life. There are several ways of entertainment. Three of them are listening to music, traveling and doing exercises. First of all, listening to music can be an effective way to deal with stress. Listening to music helps regulate heart rate and reduce stress hormones in the body. Just listening to gentle melodies like baroque music, I will no longer feel tired. I will become more optimistic and think positively. Second, traveling somewhere can get my life back into balance. Moving to another place brings the opportunity to meet new friends, taste new foods, see beautiful sights and so on. It helps me realize that life is full of interesting things. For example, my family and I usually go to the beach when I finish a semester. Last but no least, exercise, in most forms, can relieve stress. Working out helps my body to lower stress hormones like cortisol. Recently I have been doing cardio 3 times a week, I clearly have become more positive. In conclusion, when I have trouble, I will use useful ways such as listening to gentle music, taking a trip and practicing sports to clear my mind. I believe these easy ways can improve my mental health well.